mark@reach-fundraising.com

REACH Fundraising Consultants

PO Box 3134 Burnsville, MN 55337 Info@reach-fundraising.com (952) 239-0034

REACH Fundraising LLC

Mark Braaten

dan@reach-fundraising.com

Dan LeBlanc

Emily Hovorka

Brad Smith

emily@reach-fundraising.com

brad@reach-fundraising.com

Bill Pelton

Chad Johnson

bill@reach-fundraising.com

chad.johnson@reach-fundraising.com

612-247-5696

952-239-0034

612-819-6604

651-755-5232

320-979-2268

507-382-2054

Steve Olson

steve@reach-fundraising.com

952-484-1087

Kelly Wilkins

kelly.wilkins@reach-fundrasing.com

502-817-0517

Aaron Steinbrunner

aaron@reach-fundraising.com

937-305-7036

Richard Westerlund

richard.westerlund@reach-fundraising.com

301-974-1856

Jim Suprenant

Rick Fox

jim.suprenant@reach-fundraising.com

rick.fox@reach-fundraising.com

231-620-3875

586-242-7758